Team

Hans Brom Managing Director
hans.brom@daanen-shipping.nl

Jarno

Jarno Witjes Managing Director
jarno.witjes@daanen-shipping.nl

Jan Witjes Aandeelhouder, adviseur
jan.witjes@daanen-shipping.nl

 

Edwin Verlaan 
edwin.verlaan@daanen-shipping.nl

Bas Brom

bas.brom@daanen-shipping.nl 

Jules Bongaards

jules.bongaards@daanen-shipping.nl 

Jacqueline Briët 
jacqueline.briet@daanen-shipping.nl